William Hill

Up to 100€ in free bets

Terms & Conditions
Good odds
  • Bonus program
  • Customer Service
  • Live ticker
  • Security
  • Quotas
  • Live betting
  • Markets
  • In-play bets
  • mobile app
  • Platform
  • Deposit options
  • bonus points
4.1

Summary

William Hill Sports Pariing se démarque de la foule avec une offre unique qui comprend la radio en direct, la diffusion en direct et les podcasts et une section blog animée, qui aident à tenir les utilisateurs au courant des derniers événements dans le monde du sport.

Ils offrent également quelques-unes des meilleures offres de paris et promotions, notamment Acca Insurance sur les paris de football William Hill et les paris NFL, les offres de « deuxième chance », les paris de premier but et l’assurance touchdown. Cela s’étend même aux meilleurs batteurs pariant sur le cricket, où votre sélection finira deuxième. Cependant, si le joueur sélectionné ne marque pas en premier, mais termine en deuxième, il remboursera votre mise sous forme de pari gratuit.

Pros

  • Option Cash In My Bet « sur les marchés de paris de match Diffusion en
    direct disponible
  • Meilleures actions et quotas disponibles
  • 10 000 paris en direct par semaine
  • Les meilleures chances pour Greyhound Racing en Grande-Bretagne

Cons

  • la disposition du site pourrait être plus tendance.
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

Comment réclamez-vous William Hill Pari Gratuit?

William Hill est l’un des noms les plus connus au monde pour les paris sportifs et forme avec d’autres grandes marques telles que BetVictor, bwin, Tipico et bet365 le niveau supérieur des sites de paris en ligne.

  1. Connectez-vous à William Hill au-dessus de la bannière ou du lien ci-dessus.
  2. Placer 10 €sur un match de Ligue des Champions, c’est possible avant le coup d’envoi mais aussi pendant le match
  3. Veillez à ce que le quota soit d’au moins 1,5.
  4. Votre pari gratuit est crédité de 5 €et est valable pour un maximum de 4 jours.

Faites attention aux conditions générales du fournisseur de paris.

William Hill Offres spéciales et cotes améliorées

Quelques conditions pour bénéficier du Pari Gratuit William Hill:

  • Votre pari admissible doit être inclus dans les William Hill paris sportifs le jour même où vous enregistrez votre compte.
  • La première mise doit être faite sur une ou plusieurs sélections avec un taux simple/cumulé de 1/5 (1.2) ou plus.
  • Vous devez ajouter une sélection à votre bordereau de pari pour échanger votre William Hill jeton de pari gratuit.
  • William Hill Les bons de pari gratuits expirent dans les 7 jours.
  • William Hill Les bons de pari gratuits ne sont pas remboursables; ils ne peuvent être utilisés que pour William Hill paris sportifs.
  • La mise de paris gratuits n’est pas incluse dans les gains. Elle ne peut pas être partiellement échangée et ne se qualifie pas pour voir les événements de streaming.

William Hill Codes bonus 2020

William Hill Tableau des codes bonus

 William Hill ProductsWilliam Hill Bonus Code 2020Promotions
William Hill SPORTclick£30 Free Bet
William Hill CASINOclickUp to £300
William Hill VEGASclick30 Freispiele
William Hill BINGOclickup to £40 Bonus
William Hill POKERclickup to £110

Les conditions générales s’appliquent à toutes les offres mentionnées ci-dessus.

William Hill Les paris sportifs ont divers codes promotionnels et offres pour les joueurs et les paris de toutes sortes.

Sur votre PC et votre téléphone portable, la zone de code promo William Hill se trouve sous le champ vous invitant à définir votre devise et votre limite de dépôt.

William Hill Parier sur mobile

Skybet mobile app bonus
Les meilleures cotes garanties sur toutes les William Hill offres, paris gratuits et promotions sont également disponibles en déplacement via le site Web mobile William Hill ou via l’application William Hill sur vos smartphones et tablettes (disponibles pour iPhone et Android).

L’application William Hill offre plus de statistiques et d’informations dans le jeu que quiconque. Qu’il s’agisse d’un livre de paris sportifs entièrement équipé, d’options de poker et de casino ou de cotes financières. Globalement, l’application mobile William Hill offre une expérience très fluide et conviviale.

Vous pouvez télécharger l’application William Hill depuis l’App Store sur vos appareils mobiles comme d’habitude. Si vous avez déjà un compte, vous pouvez simplement aller à William Hill Connexion mobile et utiliser les mêmes informations d’identification pour votre compte en ligne. Une fois l’application William Hill installée, il vous suffit d’enregistrer un nouveau compte. Vous pouvez toujours réclamer votre bonus d’inscription au Sportsbook William Hill.

Plus William Hill offres de paris sportifs et promotions

William Hill a plusieurs offres en constante évolution que vous pouvez utiliser, mais leurs offres Acca Insurance et Super Sub sont à peu près toujours disponibles…

  • Assurance Acca – William Hill Les paris de football les assurent lorsqu’ une seule équipe perd de son pari accumulateur. Si vous construisez un accumulateur de six équipes ou plus et qu’une vous abandonne, généreux M. Hill vous remboursera vos mises sous forme de William Hill pari gratuit jusqu’ à un maximum de 50€. Si vous placez régulièrement des accas de football, vous saurez à quelle fréquence cela se produit! Cette promotion est disponible pour tout jeu dans n’importe quelle ligue, à la fois en ligne et sur le téléphone portable de William Hill.
  • Super Sub – L’offre Super Sub, unique à William Hill paris en ligne, signifie que vos paris First/ Last/ Anytime Goalscorer sont toujours en cours lorsque votre joueur est remplacé. À quel point est-ce ennuyeux si votre joueur est remplacé à mi-temps sans explication? Eh bien, à William Hill Paris sportifs, votre pari n’est pas marqué comme un perdant mais continue de courir sur le joueur qui l’a remplacé au prix d’origine. S’il marque, vous gagnez – Super Sub! Super Sub est uniquement disponible pour les jeux simples ou multiples avant le jeu et uniquement pour les jeux en direct à la télévision, voir la page pour plus de détails. Non disponible pendant le jeu.
  • Assurance tirage au sort – Si vous placez un score correct ou des paris à double résultat à William Hill et que le jeu se termine par un tirage 0-0, ils rembourseront votre mise sous forme de pari gratuit jusqu’ à 50 €. Disponible à la fois en ligne et via l’application mobile William Hill.
  • Grattage du jour – Les clients peuvent trouver une carte grattage gratuite sur place tous les jours avec une offre pour les sports de cette journée – le tennis, la NFL, les courses, la boxe et le golf sont offerts cette fois ainsi que le football. Vous trouverez des KQC promotionnels dans les liens utiles ci-dessous. Du matériel créatif à l’appui de cette offre est déjà disponible dans la galerie des médias.

William Hill Paris Premier League

Comparativement à d’autres bookmakers, William Hill offre beaucoup plus en termes de marchés de paris Premier League. Il existe des milliers de marchés sur la page d’accueil. Ils ont même plus de 150 dans le premier match de la Premier League, avec des marchés de paris similaires dans les autres matchs. En outre, les chances en Premier League sont grandes pour un bookmaker aussi populaire. Ils offrent des types de paris qui couvrent les marchés de jeu, les offres spéciales, les coins, les cartes, les buts, les semi-marchés, les handicaps, les charges et plus encore. Vous gagnerez plus que votre argent.

En parlant d’argent, vous pouvez commencer par le bonus de bienvenue et obtenir un bonus directement pour votre argent – disponible dans les jeux de football. Pour les nouveaux clients qui déposent 10 €, ils peuvent recevoir jusqu’ à trois paris de 10 €pour revenir à la ligue. Vous pouvez également regarder toute l’action avec leur service de streaming en direct épique, qui montre tous les matchs dans les ligues.

William Hill Offres de paris

William Hill SPORTWilliam Hill CASINOWilliam Hill VEGASWilliam Hill BINGOWilliam Hill POKER
£30 Free Betup to £30030 Free Gamesup to £40 Bonusup to £110
*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions

William Hill Grand National

Le Grand Festival national est le prochain grand événement de course hippique. Vous pouvez gagner un pari Grand National gratuit à temps pour la grande course. Connectez-vous à William Hill dès aujourd’ hui.

William Hill offre des cotes favorables pour le Grand National et toutes les autres courses lors du grand festival début avril. Faites attention à leur incroyable promotion « High 5“, qui augmente vos gains si votre sélection gagne de 5 longueurs, ou et l’argent en retour s’il gagne de 5 longueurs ou plus s’il gagne de 5 longueurs ou plus dans les courses sélectionnées. William Hill est un cheval de course. Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’ hui pour obtenir votre mise de 10 £et vous obtiendrez 30£de paris gratuits.

William Hill Cheltenham

Les paris sur le Festival de Cheltenham approchent à grands pas alors que nous partons pour le printemps en prévision de la prochaine course de saut d’obstacles très médiatisée.

William Hill L’assurance festival Non-Runner n’a pas de limite de mise, donc vous pouvez parier sur n’importe quel cheval, et s’ils ne courent pas, vous obtiendrez un remboursement intégral en espèces. Si le cheval apparaît dans une autre course, vous recevrez un pari gratuit jusqu’ à un maximum de 25 €. La Gold Cup avec Cheltenham Jour 4 paris a lieu cette année à la St. Patrick’ s Day et les étals vendus sont emballés aux chevrons, tandis que Thistlecrack, Native River, Cue Card and Co. vont à la guerre dans le Blue Riband Slotlechase. Quel que soit le cheval que vous préférez pour la Cheltenham Gold Cup 2017, pariez avec Hills et protégez votre mise avec Non-Runner Festival Insurance.

Visitez également la concession unique de course hippique William Hill, où vous pouvez recevoir unbonus de 25% sur vos gains si votre cheval gagne par cinq longueurs ou plus pour la durée du Festival Cheltenham 2017. Idéal pour les grands favoris comme Thistlecrack, Douvan, Altior ou Unowhatimeanharry. Même si vous terminez deuxième dans la même course, votre pari sera retourné comme un pari gratuit!

Et enfin avec leur Assurance Acca, si un cheval vous abandonne pour une batterie 5+ à Cheltenham, William Hill vous remboursera votre mise gratuitement! Inscrivez-vous dès aujourd’ hui pour un pari gratuit de 20 €. Découvrez d’autres offres Cheltenham pour 2019.

William Hill Avis du bookmaker

William Hill a été fondée en 1934 et est l’un des bookmakers en ligne anglais les plus célèbres et les plus anciens. Plus de 80 ans plus tard, ils exploitent désormais plus de 2 360 bureaux de paris agréés au Royaume-Uni, deux stades de lévriers à Newcastle et Sunderland et emploient plus de 16 000 personnes.

Son activité en ligne est basée à Gibraltar et en tant que bookmaker indépendant William Hill dispose d’un nombre énorme de marchés de paris et offre ses propres cotes uniques, qui sont souvent meilleures que beaucoup de ses concurrents. Votre site Web récemment révisé est également une amélioration considérable car il est à la fois attrayant sur le plan visuel et très facile à utiliser.

William Hill Les paris sportifs offrent également leur propre chaîne de radio en jeu, qui fournit des conseils et des astuces d’athlètes, d’experts et de dactylographes de renom.

Conclusion

Meilleures cotes garanties

„Meilleures cotes garanties“ est une norme dans toutes les William Hill courses de chevaux et de lévriers. Ils offrent également de bons bonus dans d’autres domaines de leur site Web, tels qu’un premier dépôt de 100% à leur casino (jusqu’ à 150 €), un sac cadeau bonus de 75 €sur le poker, un autre bonus de 20 €lorsque vous vous joignez et pariez 100 €sur les jeux, ou dépensez 10 €et jouer avec 50 €sur leur page bingo. Et n’oubliez pas d’utiliser votre pari de bienvenue gratuit avec le code promo « F25“ lors de votre inscription. De combien William Hill paris gratuits avez-vous besoin?

Carte d’accès prioritaire

Si cela ne suffit pas, une autre caractéristique unique de l’inscription à William Hill est la nouvelle carte d’accès prioritaire, qui vous donne un accès instantané à vos gains. Vous n’avez plus à attendre que les fonds retirés soient déposés dans votre banque! Si vous avez de l’argent sur votre compte, vous pouvez l’utiliser presque n’importe où, des pubs ou des cinémas aux voyages d’achat en famille. Vous pouvez même retirer votre argent dans un distributeur automatique de billets.

Paiement et assistance

Le bookmaker William Hill n’a rien laissé sans retour en termes d’options de paiement et offre pratiquement tous les modes de paiement possibles, même un bon chèque à l’ancienne!

Si vous avez besoin d’aide, vous pouvez utiliser la fonctionnalité de chat en direct sur leur site Web ou vous pouvez contacter William Hill paris en ligne à leur numéro de téléphone gratuit – 0800 664 9372 de l’Allemagne, 0800 006 056 de l’Autriche, 0800 401518 de la Suisse ou +44 8706000479 de l’étranger. Vous pouvez également leur envoyer un e-mail (support.de@willhill.com) et les joindre 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 via leur compte Twitter @WillHillHelp.

Laisser un commentaire

William Hill

Up to 100€ in free bets

Terms & Conditions
Good odds
  • Bonus program
  • Customer Service
  • Live ticker
  • Security
  • Quotas
  • Live betting
  • Markets
  • In-play bets
  • mobile app
  • Platform
  • Deposit options
  • bonus points
4.1

Summary

William Hill Sports Betting stands out from the crowd with a unique offering that includes live in-play radio, live streaming and podcasts and a lively blog section, all of which help keep users up to date with the latest events in the world of sports.

They also offer some of the best betting deals and promotions, which include Acca Insurance on both William Hill football betting and NFL betting, “second chance” offers, first goal scorer betting and touchdown insurance. This even extends to top batsmen betting in cricket, where your selection will finish second. However, if the selected player does not score first, but finishes second, they will refund your stake as a free bet.

Pros

  • Cash In My Bet” option on Match Betting markets
  • live streaming available
  • Top actions and quotas available
  • 10000 live betting events per week
  • The best chances for Greyhound Racing in Great Britain

Cons

  • site layout could be trendier.
Sending
User Review
0 (0 votes)
Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)

How do you claim William Hill Free Bet?

William Hill is one of the world’s best-known names for sports betting and together with other top brands such as BetVictor, bwin, Tipico and bet365 forms the top level of online betting sites.

  1. Sign in to William Hill above the banner or link above.
  2. Place €10 on a Champions League game, this is possible before the kick-off but also during the game
  3. Make sure that the quota should be at least 1.5.
  4. Your free bet is credited as €5 and is valid for a maximum of 4 days.

Pay attention to the terms and conditions of the betting provider.

William Hill Special Offers & Improved Odds

Some conditions to qualify for the William Hill Free Bet:

  • Your Qualified Bet must be included in the William Hill Sports Bets on the same day you register your account.
  • The first stake must be made on one or more selections with a single/cumulation rate of 1/5 (1.2) or more.
  • You must add a selection to your betting slip to redeem your William Hill Free Bet Token.
  • William Hill Free Bet Vouchers expire within 7 days.
  • William Hill Free Bet Vouchers are non-refundable; they can only be used for William Hill sports betting.
  • The wagering of free bets is not included in the winnings.It cannot be partially redeemed and does not qualify to see the streaming events.

William Hill Bonus Codes 2020

William Hill Bonus Code Table

 William Hill ProductsWilliam Hill Bonus Code 2020Promotions
William Hill SPORTclick£30 Free Bet
William Hill CASINOclickUp to £300
William Hill VEGASclick30 Freispiele
William Hill BINGOclickup to £40 Bonus
William Hill POKERclickup to £110

General Terms and Conditions apply to all offers mentioned above.

William Hill Sports betting has various promotional codes and offers for players and bets of all kinds.

On both your PC and mobile phone, the William Hill promo code area is located below the field prompting you to set your currency and deposit limit.

William Hill Mobile betting

Skybet mobile app bonus
Best odds guaranteed on all William Hill offers, free bets and promotions are also available on the go via the William Hill mobile website or via the William Hill app on your smartphones and tablets (available for both iPhone and Android).

The William Hill app offers more stats and info in the game than anyone else. From a fully equipped sports betting book to poker and casino options to financial odds. All in all, the mobile William Hill app offers a very smooth and user-friendly experience.

You can download the William Hill app from the App Store to your mobile devices as usual. If you already have an account, you can simply go to William Hill Mobile Login and use the same credentials for your online account. Once you have installed the William Hill app, simply register a new account. You can still claim your William Hill Sportsbook sign-up bonus.

More William Hill sports betting offers and promotions

William Hill has several constantly changing offers that you can use, but their Acca Insurance and Super Sub offers are pretty much always available…

  • Acca Insurance – William Hill Football betting insures them when only one team loses out of their accumulator bet. If you build an accumulator of six or more teams and one abandons you, generous Mr. Hill will refund your stakes as a William Hill free bet up to a maximum of €50. If you regularly place football accas, you will know how often this happens! This promotion is available for any game in any league, both online and on William Hill’s mobile phone.
  • Super Sub – The Super Sub Offer, Unique to William Hill online betting, means that your First/ Last/ Anytime Goalscorer bets are still running when your player is replaced. How annoying is it if your player is replaced at half-time without explanation? Well, at William Hill Sports Betting your bet is not marked as a loser but continues to run on the player who replaced it at the original price. If he scores, you win – Super Sub! Super Sub is only available for single or multiple games before the game and only for live games on TV, see page for details. Not available during the game.
  • Bore Draw Insurance – If you place correct score or double result bets at William Hill and the game ends with a 0-0 draw, they will refund your stake as a free bet up to €50. Available both online and via the William Hill Mobile App.
  • Scratch of the Day – Customers can find a free scratch card on site every day with an offer for this day’s sports – tennis, NFL, racing, boxing and golf are offered this time as well as football. You can find promotional KQCs in the useful links below. Creative material to support this offer is already available in the media gallery.

William Hill Premier League Bets

Compared to other bookmakers, William Hill offers much more in terms of Premier League betting markets. There are thousands of markets on the homepage. They even have over 150 in the Premier League’s first game, with similar betting markets in the other games. In addition, the odds in the Premier League are great for such a popular bookie. They offer betting types that cover gambling markets, specials, corners, cards, goals, semi-markets, handicaps, loads and more. You’ll make more than just your money back.

Speaking of money, you can start with the welcome bonus and get a bonus directly for your money – available in football games. For new customers who deposit €10, they can receive up to three €10 bets to return to the league. You can also watch the whole action with their epic live streaming service, which shows all games in the leagues.

William Hill Bet Offers

William Hill SPORTWilliam Hill CASINOWilliam Hill VEGASWilliam Hill BINGOWilliam Hill POKER
£30 Free Betup to £30030 Free Gamesup to £40 Bonusup to £110
*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions*Bookmakers Terms and Conditions

William Hill Grand National

The Grand National Festival is the next major horse racing event. You can win a free Grand National bet in time for the big race. Sign in to William Hill today.

William Hill offers favourable odds for the Grand National and all other races at the big festival in early April. Pay attention to their amazing “High 5“promotion, which increases your winnings if your selection wins by 5 lengths, or and money back if it wins by 5 lengths or more if it wins by 5 lengths or more in selected races. William Hill is a racehorse. Sign up today to get your £10 stake and you’ll get £30 free bets.

William Hill Cheltenham

Bets on the Cheltenham Festival are just around the corner as we set out for spring in anticipation of the upcoming high-profile jump race action.

William Hill Non-Runner Festival Insurance has no bet limit, so you can bet on any horse, and if they don’t run, you’ll get a full cash refund. If the horse shows up in another race, you will receive a free bet up to a maximum of €25. The Gold Cup with Cheltenham Day 4 bets takes place this year on St. Patrick’s Day and the sold out stalls are packed to the rafters, while Thistlecrack, Native River, Cue Card and Co. go to war in the Blue Riband Slotlechase. Whatever horse you prefer for the 2017 Cheltenham Gold Cup, bet with Hills and protect your stake with Non-Runner Festival Insurance.

Also visit the unique William Hill horse racing concession, where you can receive a 25%bonus on your winnings if your horse wins by five lengths or more for the duration of the Cheltenham Festival 2017. Ideal for big favorites like Thistlecrack, Douvan, Altior or Unowhatimeanharry. Even if you finish second in the same race, your bet will be returned as a free bet!

And finally with their Acca Insurance, if a horse abandons you for a 5+ battery in Cheltenham, William Hill will refund your stake as a free bet! Register today for a free bet of €20. Look for more Cheltenham offers for 2019.

William Hill Bookmaker Review

William Hill was founded in 1934 and is one of the most famous and oldest English online bookmakers. More than 80 years later, they now operate over 2,360 licensed betting offices in the UK, two greyhound stadiums in Newcastle and Sunderland and employ over 16,000 people.

Its online business is based in Gibraltar and as an independent bookmaker William Hill has an enormous number of betting markets and offers its own unique odds, which are often better than many of its competitors. Your recently revised website is also a tremendous improvement as it is both visually appealing and very easy to use.

William Hill Sports betting also offers its own in-play radio channel, which provides advice and tips from leading athletes, experts and typists.

Conclusion

Best odds guaranteed

„Best odds guaranteed“ is a standard in all William Hill horse races and greyhound races. They also offer good bonuses in other areas of their website, such as a 100%first deposit to their casino (up to €150), a €75 bonus gift bag on poker, another €20 bonus when you join and bet €100 on games, or spend €10 and play with €50 on their bingo page. And don’t forget to use your free welcome bet with promo code “F25“ when registering. How many William Hill free bets do you need?

Priority Access Card

If that’s not enough, another unique feature of registering with William Hill is the new Priority Access Card, which gives you instant access to your winnings. You no longer have to wait for withdrawn funds to be deposited in your bank! If you have money in your account, you can use it almost anywhere, from pubs or cinemas to family shopping trips. You can even withdraw your cash at an ATM.

Payment & Support

The bookmaker William Hill has left nothing unturned in terms of payment options and offers virtually every possible payment method, even a good, old-fashioned check!

If you need help, you can use the live chat feature on their website or you can contact William Hill online betting at their free phone number – 0800 664 9372 from Germany, 0800 006 056 from Austria, 0800 401518 from Switzerland or +44 8706000479 from abroad. Alternatively, you can email them (support.de@willhill.com) and they can also be reached 24/7 via their Twitter account @WillHillHelp.

Leave a Reply